AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

CANBERRA

National Film & Sound Archives,
McCoy Circuit, Acton

Saturday 17 August, Matinee 2pm – 4:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Saturday 17 August, 7:00pm – 9:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

NEW SOUTH WALES

ALBURY

Albury Entertainment Centre
525 Swift St, Albury NSW 2640

Friday 23 August, 7:00pm – 9:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

AVOCA BEACH

Avoca Beach Picture Theatre
69 Avoca Drive, Avoca Beach

Friday 2 August, 7:00pm to 9:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

BYRON BAY

Byron Theatre
69 Jonson St, Byron Bay

Sunday 28 July, 6:30pm – 9:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

COFFS HARBOUR

Jetty Memorial Theatre
337 Harbour Dr, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

Thursday 8th August 7:00pm – 9:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

KATOOMBA

United Cinemas the Edge
225 Great Western Hwy, Katoomba NSW 2780

Thursday 1 August, 7:00pm – 9:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

NEWCASTLE

Kotara Event Cinemas
Westfield Kotara Rooftop Cnr Northcott Dr & Park Ave, Kotara

Saturday 3 August, 7:00pm – 9:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

SYDNEY EAST

Randwick Ritz
43 St Pauls St, Randwick

Thursday 25 July, 7pm – 9:45pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

SYDNEY NORTH

Hayden Orpheum
380 Military Rd Cremorne

Wednesday 24 July, 7:00pm – 9:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

WAGGA WAGGA

Forum 6 Cinemas
77 Trail St, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Wednesday 21 August, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
BUY TICKETS

WOLLONGONG

Anita’s Theatre
264-270 Lawrence Hargrave Dr, Thirroul

Wednesday 31 July, 2019 7:00pm – 9:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

NORTHERN TERRITORY

ALICE SPRINGS

Araluen Arts Centre
61 Larapinta Dr, Araluen
Saturday 24th August 7:00pm – 9:30pm
BOOK NOW or call 8951 1122

DARWIN

Deckchair Cinema
Jervois Rd, Darwin

Wednesday 14 August, 7:30pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

QUEENSLAND

BRISBANE

Schonell Cinema, Union Road,  University of Queensland, St Lucia

Thursday 18 July, 7:00pm to 9:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

CAIRNS

Cairns Performing Arts Centre
9-11 Florence St, Cairns City QLD 4870

Friday 26 July, 7:00pm – 9:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

GOLD COAST

HOTA: Home of the Arts
135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise

Saturday 27 July, 7:00pm to 9:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

NOOSA

The J
60 Noosa Dr, Noosa Heads QLD 4567

Saturday 10 August, 7:00pm – 9:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

TOWNSVILLE

Warrina Cinaplex
164 Dalrymple Rd, Currajong QLD 4812

Wednesday 4 September, 7:00pm – 9:30pm

BUY TICKETS

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

ADELAIDE

The Capri Theatre
141 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood

Saturday 3 August, 7:00pm to 9:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

TASMANIA

HOBART

Stanley Burbury Theatre, UTAS

Saturday 17 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

LAUNCESTON

The Tramsheds
4 Invermay Rd, Launceston TAS 7248

Thursday 15 August, 7:00pm – 9:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

VICTORIA

BALLARAT

Regent Cinemas
49 Lydiard St N, Ballarat VIC 3350

Wednesday 21 August, 6:30pm to 9:00pm

BUY TICKETS

GEELONG

Village Cinemas
194-200 Ryrie St, Geelong VIC 3220

Friday 9 August, 6:45pm – 9:15pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

MELBOURNE ASTOR

The Astor Theatre
Chapel St & Dandenong Rd, St Kilda

Thursday 8 August, 7:15pm – 9:45pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

MELBOURNE CROWN

Crown Village Cinemas
50/8 Whiteman St, Southbank VIC 3006

Tuesday 6 August, 6:45pm – 9:15pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

ROSEBUD

Peninsula Cinemas
Rosebud Parade, Rosebud VIC 3939

Sunday 11 August 6:30pm – 9:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

WARRNAMBOOL

Capitol Cinema
54 Kepler St, Warrnambool

Tuesday 20 August, 6:30pm – 9:00pm

BUY TICKETS

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

PERTH

State Theatre Centre of WA
174-176 William St, Perth

Friday 26 July, 7:00pm – 9:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Saturday 27 July, 3:00pm – 5:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST